​Yukiko Hasegawa (born Hamamatsu, Japan) is known for her refined and sensitive musicianship with a deep understanding of the many different styles in her repertoire. Born in Japan, she now resides in The Netherlands. Both active as a pianist and fortepianist, she performs as a soloist and in chamber music collaborations for many different music festivals and concert venues.
She is based in The Hague in The Netherlands.

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Twitter Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon

© 2020 by Yukiko Hasegawa

  • Instagram - Black Circle
  • Black Youtube Icoon
  • Spotify - Black Circle
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • SoundCloud - Black Circle
logo yukiko wit.png